Design a site like this with
Get started

The Planning Committee

Say hello to your 40th HS Reunion Planning Committee!

  • Diana Bozlee Estrada
  • Cynthia Green-Holder
  • Sandra Grim DeHaan
  • Kathy Haynes
  • David Inumerable
  • Sarah Jacques
  • Chole Lane Tiscornia
  • Angelica Lopez
  • Larry Mabrey
  • Andrew Malana
  • Carolyn Moneda Factuar
  • Kelly Rowe
  • Herlinda Sandoval
  • Rick Ward
  • Nelson Wells

Excited for the reunion? Let’s stay in touch! Go to Contact Us and send us your name and contact info.

A Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: